PGF Committee

The fund is managed by a committee of five students, two faculty and two staff members. The committee is responsible for processing and approving applications, marketing the PGF, and giving individual attention to each project to support its success.


Requirements for Student Applicants

Deadline: All positions are currently full, please check back for future availability 

Applicants Must

  • Be in good academic standing
  • Write a brief description about why you want to be on the committee (250 words or less)
  • Provide a resume and a letter of recommendation from a GMU Faculty or Staff member

Applications materials can be sent to